Administration

Heather Thorner

School Principal

hthorner@nhusd.k12.ca.us

Marc Guastavino

Assistant Principal, A-L

mguastavino@nhusd.k12.ca.us

Kevin Packham

Assistant Principal, M-Z

kpackham@nhusd.k12.ca.us

Clerical

Antonia Antoine

Handles ADA Reporting, Independent Study, Billing, Exclusion, Grade Maintenance, Locker Assignments, Parent and Student Connect, and 8th Grade Promotion 


aantoine@nhusd.k12.ca.us

Angie Copado-Jaime

Handles Alternative Center Records, Suspension Homework Requests, Referral and Suspension Entries, SARB, Student Window, Exclusion, Tardies, and TDAP Letters


acopado-jaime@nhusd.k12.ca.us

Desiree Reyes

Assistant to the Principal. Handles Substitute Preparations,  Types Evaluations, Teacher Beinning of Year Orders, Bulk Orders, Attendance, and School Orders


dmreyes@nhusd.k12.ca.us

Counselor and School Psychologist

Maria Valadez-Santoyo

Counselor for students A-L

mvaladez-santoyo@nhusd.k12.ca.us

Janelle Yuen

Currently on Maternity Leave

jayuen@nhusd.k12.ca.us

Mara Loth

Counselor for Students M-Z


mloth@nhusd.k12.ca.us

Karen Stock

School Psychologist


kstock@nhusd.k12.ca.us